About Our Business

AEP's Executive Team

aep executives council

From left to right:
David M. Feinberg, Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary; Lana L. Hillebrand, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer; Dennis E. Welch, Executive Vice President and Chief External Officer; Nicholas K. Akins, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer; Brian X. Tierney, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Lisa M. Barton, Executive Vice President, AEP Transmission; and Robert P. Powers, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer.


SLIDE SHOW About Our Business

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of the AEP Terms and Conditions. © 1996-2018 American Electric Power. All Rights Reserved.